

## TSEM South and CEnTSA North - Portfolios

Please note that if you are completing your portfolio and fall under either of the two above regions, TSEM South and CEnTSA North, for a period of time Hazel Meehan will be your verifier. Hazel now has access to both of the TSEM South verifier and Centsa North verifier emails and will be able to communicate with you via these.

The Local Authorities who this will affect are:

TSNW South – included in this area are the following local authorities: Bury Council; Lancashire County Council; City of Manchester; Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council; Rochdale Metropolitan Borough Council; City of Salford; Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council; Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council; Trafford Council

CEnTSA North - included in this area are the following local authorities: Birmingham City Council; Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council; Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council; Shropshire Council; Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council; Staffordshire County Council; City of Stoke-on-Trent; Telford and Wrekin Council; Walsall Metropolitan Borough Council; Wolverhampton City Council; Worcestershire County Council

11 November 2020